Endurance April-May

 In Endurance
Monday April 28:

6 rounds:

800 M run

21 KB swings

12 pull-ups

Rest 1 min

Wednesday April 30:

2 rounds:

1 mile run

50 squats

40 sit-ups

30 KB swings

20 box jumps

10 burpees

1 mile run

Rest exactly 2 minutes after each!

Monday May 5:

8 rounds:

400 M run

5 push-ups

10 burpees

15 squats

20 sit-ups

Rest 1 minute

Wednesday May 7:

MEET AT ARUNDEL HIGH SCHOOL TRACK!!!

2 mile time trial…

then..

16 x 100 M (1 min rest after each.. jog back to start)

Monday May 12:

4 rounds:

800 M run

30 wall balls

30 squats

400 M run

15 wall balls

15 squats

Rest 1 min

Wednesday May 14:
30 minute AMRAP
800 M run
5 pull-ups
10 push-ups
15 squats
20 sit-ups

Monday May 19:
MEET AT ARUNDEL HS TRACK!!!
Hill workout in the woods.. meet in the parking lot by the track
2 loops (1 big, 1 small)
30 squats
rest 1 min

Wednesday May 21:
4 rounds:
400 M run
1 K row
5 push-ups
10 squats
15 sit-ups
Rest 90 sec.

Monday May 26-
Cancelled! Happy Memorial Day!!!

Wednesday May 28:
4 rounds:
400 M run
25 KB swings
400 M run
25 squats
400 M run
25 sit-ups
Rest 1 min

Monday June 2:
4 rounds:
800 M run
15 goblet squats
30 WL with plate overhead
15 box jumps
30 wall balls
Rest 1 min

Wednesday June 4
2 rounds of JERRY
1 mile run
2 K row
1 mile run
REST 2 Min… REPEAT!
Recent Posts

Leave a Comment